Products on sale

  • perebody tamotrex 900

    TAMOTREX – 5mg – 100 Tab.

    40,00

  • perebody thyrotrex 900

    THYROTREX – 5mg – 100 Tab.

    40,00

  • perebody stanotrex 900

    STANOTREX – 5mg – 100 Tab.

    25,00

  • perebody oxytrex 900

    OXYTREX – 50mg – 100 Tab.

    55,00

ANATREX – 5mg – 100 Tab.

Methandienone 5 mg/tab

100 Tablets For oral use

Therapeutic Class: Anabolic Agent

Composition:

Each tablet of ANATREX contains:

  • 5 mg Methandienone

Description

Methandienone 5 mg/tab

100 Tablets For oral use

Therapeutic Class: Anabolic Agent

Composition:

Each tablet of ANATREX contains:

  • 5 mg Methandienone

Pharmacological Classification:

Anabolic steroids are synthetic derivatives of testosterone. Nitrogen balance is improved with anabolic agents but only when there is sufficient intake of calories and protein. Whether this positive nitrogen balance is of primary benefit in the utilization of protein-building dietary substances has not been established.

Certain clinical effects and adverse reactions demonstrate the androgenic properties of this class of drugs. Complete dissociation of anabolic and androgenic effects has not been achieved. The actions of anabolic steroids are therefore similar to those of male sex hormones with the possibility of causing serious disturbances of growth and sexual development if given to young children. They suppress the gonadotropic functions of the pituitary and may exert a direct effect upon the testes.

Indications and Usage:

The only legitimate therapeutic indications for anabolic steroids are Replacement of male sex steroids in men who have androgen deficiency, for example as a result of loss of both testis. The treatment of certain rare forms of aplastic anaemia, which are or may be responsive to anabolic androgens. The drugs have been used in certain countries to counteract catabolic states, for example after major trauma.

Precautions:

Carcinogenicity: Anabolic steroids may be carcinogenic. They can stimulate growth of sex-hormone dependent tissue, primarily the prostate gland in men. Precocious prostatic cancer has been described after long-term anabolic steroid abuse. Cases where hepatic cancers have been associated with anabolic steroid abuse have been reported.

Teratogenicity:

Androgen ingestion by a pregnant mother can cause virilization of a female fetus.

Dosage and Administration:

Methandienone has anabolic properties that are more pronounced than its androgenic properties. It has little progestational activity. Methandienone has been given by mouth in doses ranging from about 5 mg daily to about 2.5 mg every second or third day.

Storage:

Store at room temperature, between 59 and 86 degrees F (15 and 30 degrees C), in a tightly-closed container. Store away from heat, moisture, and light.

Do not store in the bathroom. Keep out of the reach of children and away from pets.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ANATREX – 5mg – 100 Tab.”

Your email address will not be published.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ANATREX – 5mg – 100 Tab.”

Your email address will not be published.

Title

Go to Top

Produkte im Angebot

  • perebody tamotrex 900

    TAMOTREX – 5mg – 100 Tab.

    40,00

  • perebody thyrotrex 900

    THYROTREX – 5mg – 100 Tab.

    40,00

  • perebody stanotrex 900

    STANOTREX – 5mg – 100 Tab.

    25,00

  • perebody oxytrex 900

    OXYTREX – 5mg – 100 Tab.

    55,00

ANATREX – 5mg – 100 Tab.

Methandienon 5 mg/Tablette

100 Tabletten zur oralen Anwendung

Therapeutische Klasse: Anabolikum

Zusammensetzung:

Jede Tablette von ANATREX enthält:

  • 5 mg Methandienon

Beschreibung

Methandienon 5 mg/Tablette

100 Tabletten zur oralen Anwendung

Therapeutische Klasse: Anabolikum

Zusammensetzung:

Jede Tablette von ANATREX enthält:

  • 5 mg Methandienon

Pharmakologische Einordnung:

Anabole Steroide sind synthetische Derivate des Testosterons. Die Stickstoffbilanz wird durch Anabolika verbessert, allerdings nur bei ausreichender Zufuhr von Kalorien und Eiweiß. Ob diese positive Stickstoffbilanz vor allem bei der Verwertung von eiweißbildenden Nahrungsmitteln von Vorteil ist, ist nicht geklärt.

Bestimmte klinische Effekte und Nebenwirkungen belegen die androgenen Eigenschaften dieser Wirkstoffklasse. Eine vollständige Dissoziation von anabolen und androgenen Wirkungen ist nicht erreicht worden. Die Wirkungen der anabolen Steroide ähneln daher denen der männlichen Sexualhormone mit der Möglichkeit, schwerwiegende Störungen des Wachstums und der sexuellen Entwicklung zu verursachen, wenn sie an kleine Kinder verabreicht werden. Sie unterdrücken die gonadotropen Funktionen der Hypophyse und können eine direkte Wirkung auf die Hoden ausüben.

Indikationen und Anwendung:

Die einzigen legitimen therapeutischen Indikationen für Anabolika sind der Ersatz von männlichen Geschlechtshormonen bei Männern, die einen Androgenmangel haben, z. B. infolge des Verlustes beider Hoden. Die Behandlung bestimmter seltener Formen der aplastischen Anämie, die auf anabole Androgene ansprechen oder ansprechen können. Die Medikamente wurden in bestimmten Ländern eingesetzt, um katabolen Zuständen entgegenzuwirken, zum Beispiel nach einem schweren Trauma.

Vorsichtmaßnahmen:

Karzinogenität: Anabole Steroide können krebserregend sein. Sie können das Wachstum von sexhormonabhängigem Gewebe, vor allem der Prostata bei Männern, stimulieren. Nach langfristigem Anabolika-Missbrauch wurde ein frühzeitiges Prostatakarzinom beschrieben. Es wurden Fälle berichtet, in denen Leberkrebs mit Anabolika-Missbrauch in Verbindung gebracht wurde.

Teratogenität:

Die Einnahme von Androgenen durch eine schwangere Mutter kann zur Virilisierung eines weiblichen Fötus führen.

Dosierung und Anwendung:

Methandienon hat anabole Eigenschaften, die stärker ausgeprägt sind als seine androgenen Eigenschaften. Es hat wenig gestagene Aktivität. Methandienon wurde durch den Mund in Dosen von etwa 5 mg täglich bis etwa 2,5 mg jeden zweiten oder dritten Tag gegeben.

Aufbewahrung:

Lagern Sie das Medikament bei Raumtemperatur, zwischen 59 und 86 Grad F (15 und 30 Grad C), in einem dicht verschlossenen Behälter. Vor Hitze, Feuchtigkeit und Licht schützen.

Nicht im Badezimmer aufbewahren. Außerhalb der Reichweite von Kindern und fern von Haustieren aufbewahren.

2 Bewertungen für ANATREX – 5mg – 100 Tab.

  1. 67c34c1ab0719c4f17246cc96c2cbc36?s=60&d=mm&r=g

    zoritoler imol

    Wonderful blog you have here but I was curious if you knew of any forums that cover the same topics discussed here? I’d really love to be a part of online community where I can get feedback from other experienced individuals that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Kudos!

  2. fd8ab5dc4e98067e8894a14c6ba44729?s=60&d=mm&r=g

    zoritoler imol

    I saw a lot of website but I believe this one holds something special in it in it

Füge deine Bewertung hinzu

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

2 Bewertungen für ANATREX – 5mg – 100 Tab.

  1. 67c34c1ab0719c4f17246cc96c2cbc36?s=60&d=mm&r=g

    zoritoler imol

    Wonderful blog you have here but I was curious if you knew of any forums that cover the same topics discussed here? I’d really love to be a part of online community where I can get feedback from other experienced individuals that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Kudos!

  2. fd8ab5dc4e98067e8894a14c6ba44729?s=60&d=mm&r=g

    zoritoler imol

    I saw a lot of website but I believe this one holds something special in it in it

Füge deine Bewertung hinzu

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

Nach oben